文章标签: 油 & 气

Wilden®高级™FIT AODD在球墨铸铁泵现已推出

大露台, CA日 - 1月 31, 2017 - Wilden®, PSG®的一部分, 一个多佛公司与气动双隔膜泵的全球领导者 (AODD) 泵技术, 非常高兴地宣布其高级™FIT AODD泵的球墨铸铁版本的发布. Specifically designed to be direct replacements for existing...

该 # 1 发出卫生加工产业最害怕的

卫生加工行业目前面临众多挑战: 工资上涨和工人竞争加剧的效益成本从大竞争加剧, 由于材料短缺增加从零售商的成本和需求的货架空间提高在国际原材料成本小,国际竞争对手增加,...

AODD泵可以把'流行’ 在烧碱生产

泵 & 系统通过汤姆·祖克特 & 格兰特格拉姆利克 | 十二月 2016 他们的特点和优势,非常适合在软饮料生产链中的许多液体转移点. 虽然人均消费量在中美碳酸饮料. has been on a steady decline since peaking in...

掌握涂料生产的艺术

HAVO B.V. 支墩其声誉为一体的艺术和工艺品油漆全球领先供应商的建议,纳入WILDEN®ORIGINAL™和高级™AODD泵到它的生产经营由尼尔·沃尔特斯 | 查看PDF当普通中等教育B.V., 在教育和零售用途创作材料的主要生产商...

清洁是顶级食品泵优先

维修技术由Michelle绑架 | 十月 2016 食品和饮料的泵受到广泛和苛刻的清洗程序,以确保其符合所有健康条例. 它可以为流畅和清晰的水或酒, 或黏厚饼干面团或花生酱. Regardless...

AODD泵在化工过程

化学工程爱迪生布里托和Rob杰克, 巴黎圣日耳曼 | 九月 1, 2016 效率进步和处理各种化学品的阵列相结合,使气动双隔膜泵的能力 (AODD) pump a useful choice for chemical processors The circumstances surrounding the development of the air-operated double-diaphragm...

一个历史性的合作伙伴

流体处理国际一个法国和德国陶瓷公司提高了其267年的历史与创新AODD的协助下泵在 1748, 弗朗索瓦·宝赫和他的三个儿子决定在奥丹莱蒂克小法国乡村开个陶艺公司, 靠近该国东北边境. To illustrate just...

促进发酵,en

源: 泵 & 系统加州葡萄园使用AODD泵,用于6000加仑的油箱,以实现高达 60 在能源和运营成本的节省百分比. 由约翰·华莱士威尔顿当罗德尼强葡萄园建立了自己的新的10500平方英尺的设施发酵希尔兹堡, 加州, to accommodate premium grapes from its Cooley Ranch...

可靠的运营对于健康厂

源: 世界泵业唯 & 罗登Boch品牌的浴室和健康的植物具有连续生产周期无法改变. 这里, PSG的菲利普Leguay解释如何唯 & Boch品牌一直用威尔顿AODD泵超过二十年, 确保可靠的连续工作操作. 例如, 在 1801...

Wilden®发布CSA认证的天然气式双隔膜泵

大露台, CA日 - 1月 28, 2016 - Wilden®, PSG®的一部分, 一个多佛公司与气动双隔膜泵的全球领导者 (AODD) 泵技术, 很高兴地宣布CSA认证的天然气经营的双隔膜泵的新生产线的发布. 专门设计用于石油和天然气工业,...

Posts Tagged: Oil & Gas

The # 1 Issue the Sanitary Processing Industry Fears Most

The sanitary processing industry currently faces a multitude of challenges: Rising wages and competition for workers Rising cost of benefits Increased competition from large, small and international competitors Increase of raw material costs due to material shortages Increase cost and demand for shelf space from retailers Increase in international,...

AODD Pumps Can Put the ‘Pop’ In Soda Production

Pumps & Systems By Tom Zuckett & Grant Gramlich | December 2016 Their features and benefits make them ideal for the many liquid-transfer points in the soft drink production chain. Although per-capita consumption of carbonated soft drinks in the U.S. has been on a steady decline since peaking in...

Mastering The Art Of Paint Production

HAVO B.V. BUTTRESSES ITS REPUTATION AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING PROVIDERS OF ARTS-AND-CRAFTS PAINTS BY INTEGRATING WILDEN® ORIGINAL™ AND ADVANCED™ AODD PUMPS INTO ITS PRODUCTION OPERATIONS By Neil Walters | View PDF When Havo B.V., a leading producer of creative materials for use in the educational and retail...

Clean is the Top Food-Pump Priority

Maintenance Technology By Michelle Segrest | October 2016 Food-and-beverage pumps are subjected to extensive and harsh cleaning procedures to assure that they meet all health regulations. It can be as smooth and clear as water or wine, or as sticky and thick as cookie dough or peanut butter. Regardless...

AODD Pumps In Chemical Processes

Chemical Engineering By Edison Brito and Rob Jack, PSG | September 1, 2016 Advancements in efficiency and the ability to handle a wide array of chemicals combine to make the air-operated double-diaphragm (AODD) pump a useful choice for chemical processors The circumstances surrounding the development of the air-operated double-diaphragm...

An Historic Partnership

Fluid Handling International A French-German ceramics company enhances its 267-year history with the assistance of innovative AODD pumps In 1748, Francois Boch and his three sons decided to open a pottery company in the small French village of Audun le Tiche, near the country’s northeastern border. To illustrate just...

Facilitating Fermentation

Source: Pumps & Systems California vineyard uses AODD pumps for 6,000-gallon tanks to achieve up to 60 percent savings in energy and operating costs. By John Wallace Wilden When Rodney Strong Vineyards built its new 10,500-square-foot fermentation facility in Healdsburg, California, to accommodate premium grapes from its Cooley Ranch...

Reliable Operations For Wellness Plant

Source: World Pumps Villeroy & Boch’s bath and wellness plant in Roden has a continuous production cycle that cannot be altered. Here, Philippe Leguay of PSG explains how Villeroy & Boch has been using Wilden AODD pumps for over two decades, ensuring reliable continuous-duty operations. For instance, in 1801...

Wilden® Releases CSA-Certified Natural Gas-Operated Double-Diaphragm Pumps

Grand Terrace, CA – January 28, 2016 – Wilden®, part of PSG®, a Dover company and a worldwide leader in air-operated double-diaphragm (AODD) pump technology, is pleased to announce the release of a new line of CSA-certified natural gas-operated double-diaphragm pumps. Specifically designed for the oil and gas industry,...

Wilden® Celebrates 60 Years of AODD Pump Innovation

Grand Terrace, CA – October 30, 2015 – Wilden®, part of PSG®, a Dover company and a worldwide leader in air-operated double-diaphragm (AODD) pump technology, is pleased to announce that it is celebrating its 60-year anniversary in 2015. Manufactured in Grand Terrace, CA, USA, Wilden was founded in 1955...